Gävle

Här hittar du oss
Utmarksvägen 10, 802 91 Gävle

DYGNET RUNT 0771 - 103 500

Gävle

Våra medarbetare

Jonas Blomqvist Jonas Blomqvist

Regionchef Skadeservice Norr

jonas.blomqvist@recover.se

Patrik Larsson Patrik Larsson

Tf Regionchef Industriservice Norr
010 - 143 01 18

patrik.larsson@recover.se

Sebastian Parneborg Sebastian Parneborg

Filialchef
010 - 143 01 27
sebastian.parneborg@recover.se

Tony Westman Tony Westman

Tf Arbetschef Totalrivning
073-625 31 70
tony.westman@recover.se

Filip Larsson Filip Larsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsug & Grävsug
010 - 143 01 08
filip.larsson@recover.se

Patrik Lindqvist Patrik Lindqvist

Arbetsledare skadeservice
010 - 143 04 02
patrik.lindqvist@recover.se

Teuvo Jussi Teuvo Jussi

Arbetande förman Industriservice
010 - 143 00 46
teuvo.jussi@recover.se

Elin Lundmark Elin Lundmark

Produktionskoordinator
010 - 143 04 06
elin.lundmark@recover.se

Tanja Nääs Tanja Nääs

Arbetande förman
Skadeservice Försäkringsbolag
010 - 143 00 41
tanja.naas@recover.se

Emilia Waldenwik Emilia Waldenwik

Kontakta oss

DYGNET RUNT 0771 - 103 500