Recover Gävle

Här hittar du oss
Utmarksvägen 10, 802 91 Gävle

Kontakt Gävle

Industriservice

Patrik Larsson Patrik Larsson

Tf Regionchef Industriservice Norr
010 - 143 01 18

patrik.larsson@recover.se

Sebastian Parneborg Sebastian Parneborg
Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010 - 143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Filip Larsson Filip Larsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsug & Grävsug
010 - 143 01 08
filip.larsson@recover.se

Patrik Persson Patrik Persson

Arbetande förman Industriservice
010 - 143 00 63
patrik.persson@recover.se

Kontakt Gävle

Skadeservice

Fredrik Hammarqvist Fredrik Hammarqvist

Storskadesamordnare & MEPS-ansvaring
010 - 143 08 43
fredrik.hammarqvist@recover.se

Tanja Nääs Tanja Nääs

Arbetande förman
Skadeservice Försäkringsbolag
010 - 143 00 41

tanja.naas@recover.se

Henrik Alm Henrik Alm

Kontakt Gävle

Riv & Håltagning

Mats Lindvall Mats Lindvall

Arbetschef
Totalrivning, Tungrivning
010 - 143 03 16
mats.lindvall@recover.se

Kontakta oss