Recover Gävle

Här hittar du oss
Utmarksvägen 10, 802 91 Gävle

RING OSS 0771 - 103 500

Kontakt Gävle

Industriservice

Patrik Larsson Patrik Larsson

Tf Regionchef Industriservice Norr
010 - 143 01 18

patrik.larsson@recover.se

Sebastian Parneborg Sebastian Parneborg

Filialchef
010 - 143 01 27
sebastian.parneborg@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010-143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Filip Larsson Filip Larsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsug & Grävsug
010 - 143 01 08
filip.larsson@recover.se

Teuvo Jussi Teuvo Jussi

Arbetande förman Industriservice
010 - 143 00 46
teuvo.jussi@recover.se

Kontakt Enköping

Skadeservice

Jonas Blomqvist Jonas Blomqvist

Regionchef Skadeservice Norr
010 - 143 03 50
jonas.blomqvist@recover.se

Patrik Lindqvist Patrik Lindqvist

Arbetsledare skadeservice
010 - 143 04 02
patrik.lindqvist@recover.se

Tanja Nääs Tanja Nääs

Arbetande förman
Skadeservice Försäkringsbolag
010 - 143 00 41
tanja.naas@recover.se

Kontakt Gävle

Riv & Håltagning

Mats Lindvall Mats Lindvall

Arbetschef
Totalrivning, Tungrivning
070-247 49 10
mats.lindvall@recover.se

Kontakta oss

RING OSS 0771 - 103 500