Recover Norrtälje

Här hittar ni oss
Gäddvägen 7, 761 41 Norrtälje

Kontakt Norrtälje

Industriservice

Jonas Svan Jonas Svan
Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010 - 143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Stefan Kristensen Stefan Kristensen

Projektledare/Arbetsledare Industriservice
Relining
010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@recover.se

Anders Englöf Anders Englöf

Arbetsledare Industriservice
010 - 143 02 02
anders.englof@recover.se

Kontakt Norrtälje

Skadeservice

Mathias Jensen Mathias Jensen

Tf Regionchef Skadeservice
010 - 143 00 03

mathias.jensen@recover.se

Jenny Eriksson Jenny Eriksson

Arbetsledare Skadeservice
010 - 143 02 32
jenny.eriksson@recover.se

Kontakt Norrtälje

Riv & Håltagning

Tony Westman Tony Westman

Arbetschef
Rivning, Håltagning och sanering
010 - 122 13 14
tony.westman@recover.se

Mats Lindvall Mats Lindvall

Arbetschef
Totalrivning, Tungrivning
010 - 143 03 16
mats.lindvall@recover.se

Magnus Engvall Magnus Engvall
Stefan Lövestedt Stefan Lövestedt

Arbetsledare
Rivning, Håltagning och Sanering
010 - 122 13 15
stefan.lovestedt@recover.se

Kontakta oss