Recover Nyköping

Här hittar du oss

Östra Kyrkogatan 38A

611 33 Nyköping

Kontakt Nyköping

Industriservice

Andreas Andersson Andreas Andersson

Regionchef Industriservice Mälardalen
010 - 143 00 68

andreas.andersson@recover.se

Stefan Kristensen Stefan Kristensen

Projektledare/Arbetsledare Industriservice
Relining
010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010 - 143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Jenny Strimell Jenny Strimell

Arbetsledare Industriservice
VA/Avloppsstopp
010 - 143 03 82
jenny.strimell@recover.se

Anders Smideby Anders Smideby

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Farligt avfall
010 - 143 03 02

anders.smideby@recover.se

Kontakt Nyköping

Skadeservice

Oscar Engvall Oscar Engvall
Anton Eriksson Anton Eriksson

Kontakt Nyköping

Riv & Håltagning

Mats Lindvall Mats Lindvall

Arbetschef
Totalrivning, Tungrivning
010 - 143 03 16
mats.lindvall@recover.se