Recover Nyköping

Här hittar du oss
Krukmakaregatan 4
611 38 Nyköping

Kontakt Nyköping

Skadeservice

Larry Höjer Larry Höjer

Tf Regionchef Skadeservice Mälardalen
010-143 03 61

larry.hojer@recover.se

Jonas Nilsson Jonas Nilsson
Aleksandrs Boburovs Aleksandrs Boburovs
Oscar Engvall Oscar Engvall
Anton Eriksson Anton Eriksson

Kontakt Nyköping

Industriservice

Andreas Andersson Andreas Andersson

Regionchef Industriservice Mälardalen
010 - 143 00 68

andreas.andersson@recover.se

Stefan Kristensen Stefan Kristensen
Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010-143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Jenny Strimell Jenny Strimell

Arbetsledare Industriservice
VA/Avloppsstopp

016-15 05 82
jenny.strimell@recover.se

Anders Olsson Anders Olsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsugning
070-621 25 95

anders.olsson@recover.se

Anders Smideby Anders Smideby

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Farligt avfall
010 - 143 03 02

anders.smideby@recover.se

Kontakt Nyköping

Riv & Håltagning

Mats Lindvall Mats Lindvall

Arbetschef
Totalrivning, Tungrivning
070-247 49 10
mats.lindvall@recover.se