Recover Örebro

Här hittar du oss
Idrottsvägen 31A
702 32 Örebro

Kontakt Örebro

Industriservice

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010 - 143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Thomas Edvardsson Thomas Edvardsson

Kalkylator Industriservice
Rörinfodring, offertförfrågning VA
010 - 143 03 77
thomas.edvardsson@recover.se

Kim Johansson Kim Johansson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
VA/Avloppsstopp
010 - 143 06 05
kim.johansson@recover.se

Rikard Johansson Rikard Johansson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsugning
010 - 143 03 08
rikard.johansson@recover.se

Anders Smideby Anders Smideby

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Farligt avfall
010 - 143 03 02

anders.smideby@recover.se

Kontakt Örebro

Skadeservice

Fredrik Hammarqvist Fredrik Hammarqvist

Storskadesamordnare & MEPS-ansvaring
010 - 143 08 43
fredrik.hammarqvist@recover.se

Robert Karlsson Robert Karlsson
Niclas Tessmann Niclas Tessmann

Kontakt Nyköping

Riv & Håltagning

Mats Jansson Mats Jansson

Arbetschef/Kalkylator
Rivning, håltagning & sanering
010 - 143 06 01
mats.jansson@recover.se

Mats Lindvall Mats Lindvall

Arbetschef
Totalrivning, Tungrivning
010 - 143 03 16
mats.lindvall@recover.se

Kenneth Ruud Kenneth Ruud

Arbetschef
Kalkyl, håltagning & förrådsansvarig
010 - 122 13 40

kenneth.ruud@recover.se

Thomas Andersson Thomas Andersson

Arbetschef
Kalkyl & rivning
010 - 122 13 41
thomas.andersson@recover.se

Martin Stenklyft Martin Stenklyft
Annelie Björnsson Annelie Björnsson
Tommy Höök Tommy Höök

Arbetsledare
Riv & håltagning
010 - 122 13 51
tommy.hook@recover.se

Thomas Holm Thomas Holm

Arbetsledare
Asbestanering
010 - 122 13 52
thomas.holm@recover.se

Joacim Renhulth Voss Joacim Renhulth Voss

Kontakta oss