Recover Örebro

Här hittar du oss
Idrottsvägen 31A
702 32 Örebro

Kontakt Örebro

Riv & Håltagning

Mats Jansson Mats Jansson

Arbetschef
Rivning, Håltagning och sanering
070-361 08 80

mats.jansson@recover.se

Thomas Holm Thomas Holm
Ulf Nilsson Ulf Nilsson

Kalkylator
Rivning och Håltagning
070-203 87 97
ulf.nilsson@recover.se

Mats Lindvall Mats Lindvall

Arbetschef
Totalrivning, Tungrivning
070-247 49 10
mats.lindvall@recover.se

Martin Stenklyft Martin Stenklyft
Tommy Höök Tommy Höök

Arbetsledare
Riv & håltagning
070-366 69 23

tommy.hook@recover.se

Annelie Björnssonbi Annelie Björnssonbi

Ekonomiassistent
076-029 90 29

Kontakt Örebro

Industriservice

Andreas Andersson Andreas Andersson

Regionchef Industriservice Mälardalen
010 - 143 00 68

andreas.andersson@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010-143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Stefan Kristensen Stefan Kristensen

Projektledare/Arbetsledare Industriservice
Relining
010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@recover.se

Maria Jacobsson Maria Jacobsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
VA
010 - 143 06 05
maria.jacobsson@recover.se

Anders Olsson Anders Olsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsugning
070-621 25 95

anders.olsson@recover.se

Rikard Johansson Rikard Johansson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsugning
010 - 143 03 08
rikard.johansson@recover.se

Anders Smideby Anders Smideby

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Farligt avfall
010 - 143 03 02

anders.smideby@recover.se

Kontakt Örebro

Skadeservice

Larry Höjer Larry Höjer

Tf Regionchef Skadeservice Mälardalen
010 - 143 03 61
larry.hojer@recover.se

Emil Thelin Emil Thelin

Arbetsledare Skadeservice
010 - 143 06 04

emil.thelin@recover.se

Thomas Holm Thomas Holm
Niclas Tessmann Niclas Tessmann

Kontakta oss