Örebro

Här hittar du oss
Idrottsvägen 31A
702 32 Örebro

DYGNET RUNT 0771 - 103 500

Örebro

Våra medarbetare

Larry Höjer Larry Höjer

Tf Regionchef Skadeservice Mälardalen
larry.hojer@recover.se

Andreas Andersson Andreas Andersson

Regionchef Industriservice Mälardalen
010 - 143 00 68
andreas.andersson@recover.se

Mats Jansson Mats Jansson

Arbetschef Riv & Håltagning
070-361 08 80
mats.jansson@recover.se

Tony Westman Tony Westman

Tf Arbetschef Totalrivning
073-625 31 70
tony.westman@recover.se

Stefan Kristensen Stefan Kristensen

Säljare/Projektledare Skadeservice och Industriservice
010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@recover.se

Emil Thelin Emil Thelin

Arbetsledare Skadeservice
010 - 143 06 04

emil.thelin@recover.se

Maria Jacobsson Maria Jacobsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
010 - 143 00 43
maria.jacobsson@recover.se

Rikard Johansson Rikard Johansson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsug & Grävsug
010 - 143 03 08
rikard.johansson@recover.se

Glenn Furevik Glenn Furevik

Arbetsledare Riv & Håltagning
070-366 69 23
glenn.furevik@recover.se

Ulf Nilsson Ulf Nilsson

Kalkyl/Arbetsledare Riv & Håltagning
070-203 87 97
ulf.nilsson@recover.se

Fredrik Gullström Fredrik Gullström

Koordinator/Arbetsledare Riv & Håltagning
070 - 361 80 08
fredrik.gullstrom@recover.se

Thomas Holm Thomas Holm

Arbetsledare Sanering
070 - 7781811
thomas.holm@recover.se

Hanna Pettersson Hanna Pettersson

Administratör Riv & Håltagning
019-25 18 00
hanna.pettersson@recover.se

Katrin Zetterman Katrin Zetterman

Kontakta oss

DYGNET RUNT 0771 - 103 500