Recover Örebro

Här hittar du oss
Idrottsvägen 31A
702 32 Örebro

Kontakt Örebro

Industriservice

Andreas Andersson Andreas Andersson

Regionchef Industriservice Mälardalen
010 - 143 00 68
andreas.andersson@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010 - 143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Stefan Kristensen Stefan Kristensen

Projektledare/Arbetsledare Industriservice
Relining
010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@recover.se

Thomas Edvardsson Thomas Edvardsson

Kalkylator Industriservice
Rörinfodring, offertförfrågning VA
010 - 143 03 77
thomas.edvardsson@recover.se

Maria Jacobsson Maria Jacobsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
VA
010 - 143 06 05
maria.jacobsson@recover.se

Rikard Johansson Rikard Johansson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsugning
010 - 143 03 08
rikard.johansson@recover.se

Anders Smideby Anders Smideby

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Farligt avfall
010 - 143 03 02

anders.smideby@recover.se

Kontakt Örebro

Skadeservice

Thomas Holm Thomas Holm
Robert Karlsson Robert Karlsson
Thomas Hellberg Thomas Hellberg
Niclas Tessmann Niclas Tessmann

Kontakt Nyköping

Riv & Håltagning

Mats Jansson Mats Jansson

Arbetschef/Kalkylator
Rivning, Håltagning och sanering
010 - 143 06 01
mats.jansson@recover.se

Mats Lindvall Mats Lindvall

Arbetschef
Totalrivning, Tungrivning
010 - 143 03 16
mats.lindvall@recover.se

Martin Stenklyft Martin Stenklyft
Annelie Björnsson Annelie Björnsson
Tommy Höök Tommy Höök

Arbetsledare
Riv & håltagning
010 - 122 13 51
tommy.hook@recover.se

Thomas Holm Thomas Holm
Joacim Renhulth Voss Joacim Renhulth Voss

Kontakta oss