Kontakt Sala

Industriservice

Andreas Andersson Andreas Andersson

Regionchef Industriservice Mälardalen
010 - 143 03 02
andreas.andersson@relita.se

Stefan Kristensen Stefan Kristensen
Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010-143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Stefan Kristensen Stefan Kristensen

Projektledare/Arbetsledare Industriservice
Relining
010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@recover.se

Rikard Johansson Rikard Johansson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsugning
010 - 143 03 08
rikard.johansson@recover.se

Maria Jacobsson Maria Jacobsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Slamsugning
010 - 143 06 05
maria.jacobsson@recover.se

Daniel Lindgren Daniel Lindgren

Arbetsledare Industriservice
VA/Kommunal spolning
010 - 143 03 14
daniel.lindgren@recover.se

Anders Smideby Anders Smideby

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Farligt avfall
010 - 143 03 02

anders.smideby@recover.se

Anders Olsson Anders Olsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsugning
070-621 25 95

anders.olsson@recover.se

Kontakt Sala

Skadeservice

Larry Höjer Larry Höjer

Tf Regionchef Skadeservice Mälardalen
010 - 143 03 61
larry.hojer@recover.se

Tobias Karlsson Tobias Karlsson

Kontakt Sala

Riv & Håltagning

Mats Lindvall Mats Lindvall

Arbetschef
Totalrivning, Tungrivning
070-247 49 10
mats.lindvall@recover.se

Kontakta oss