Kontakt Sala

Industriservice

Niclas Lövberg Niclas Lövberg

Regionchef Industriservice Mälardalen
010 - 143 03 09
niclas.lovberg@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010 - 143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Rikard Johansson Rikard Johansson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsugning
010 - 143 03 08
rikard.johansson@recover.se

Kim Johansson Kim Johansson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Slamsugning
010 - 143 06 05
kim.johansson@recover.se

Daniel Lindgren Daniel Lindgren

Arbetsledare Industriservice
VA/Kommunal spolning
010 - 143 03 14
daniel.lindgren@recover.se

Anders Smideby Anders Smideby

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Farligt avfall
010 - 143 03 02

anders.smideby@recover.se

Kontakt Sala

Skadeservice

Tobias Karlsson Tobias Karlsson

Kontakt Sala

Riv & Håltagning

Mats Lindvall Mats Lindvall

Arbetschef
Totalrivning, Tungrivning
010 - 143 03 16
mats.lindvall@recover.se

Kontakta oss