Stockholm

Här hittar ni oss

Staffans väg 4, 192 78 Sollentuna

Stensätravägen 9, 127 39 Skärholmen

Vintergatan 8, 172 69 Sundbyberg

DYGNET RUNT 0771 - 103 500

Stockholm

Våra medarbetare

Tony Cadenius Tony Cadenius

Regionchef Skadeservice
073-707 47 71
tony.cadenius@recover.se

Kalle Hellgren Kalle Hellgren

Regionchef Industriservice
010 – 143 02 41

kalle.hellgren@recover.se

Tony Westman Tony Westman

Arbetschef Rivning, Tf Totalrivning
073-625 31 70
tony.westman@recover.se

Magnus Engvall Magnus Engvall

Arbetschef Håltagning
070-419 19 10
magnus.engvall@recover.se

Jonas Svan Jonas Svan
Thomas Hellberg Thomas Hellberg

Tf Gruppchef Skadeservice Stockholm Norr
010 - 143 02 31
thomas.hellberg@recover.se

Anders Englöf Anders Englöf

Arbetsledare Industriservice
010 - 143 02 02
anders.englof@recover.se

Jonas Hedlund Jonas Hedlund

Arbetsledare håltagning
070-419 19 04
jonas.hedlund@recover.se

Jonna Nyberg Jonna Nyberg

Arbetsledare Skadeservice
010 - 143 02 13
jonna.nyberg@recover.se

Frida Frånlund Frida Frånlund

Arbetsledare sanering/lösöre
frida.franlund@recover.se

Peter Rosenblom Peter Rosenblom
Mikael Forsman Mikael Forsman

Arbetsledare Rivning, håltagning
070-419 19 29
mikael.forsman@recover.se

Robin Pettersson Robin Pettersson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
010-143 02 09
robin.pettersson@recover.se

Stefan Edin Stefan Edin

Arbetsledare Skadeservice
Klottersanering
010-143 02 48
stefan.edin@relita.se

Paavo Väisänen Paavo Väisänen
Lisette Rosborg Lisette Rosborg

Arbetsledare sanering/rivning
0733-88 33 04
lisette.rosborg@recover.se

Marcus Karlsson Marcus Karlsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
010 - 143 02 15
marcus.karlsson@recover.se

Peter Johansson Peter Johansson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
010 - 143 02 33
peter.johansson@recover.se

Daniel Kullin Daniel Kullin

Arbetsledare torrsug/vacuumsug
010-143 02 73
daniel.kullin@recover.se

Jesper Malmström Jesper Malmström

Arbetsledare Skadeservice
010-143 02 36
jesper.malmstrom@recover.se

Jonas Nylén Jonas Nylén

Innemiljöutredare/Fukttekniker
010-143 02 35

jonas.nylen@recover.se

Daniel Ohlsson Daniel Ohlsson

Arbetsledare rivning, sanering
073-625 31 73
daniel.ohlsson@recover.se

Hans Dahlman Hans Dahlman

Arbetsledare rivning, sanering
073-663 31 96
hans.dahlman@recover.se

Stefan Lövestedt Stefan Lövestedt

Arbetsledare rivning, sanering, håltagning
073-625 31 88
stefan.lovestedt@recover.se

Emil Höijer Emil Höijer

Besiktningsman/Fukttekniker
010-143 02 37
emil.hoijer@recover.se

Stefan Johansson Stefan Johansson

Besiktningsman/Fukttekniker
010 - 143 02 28
stefan.johansson@recover.se

Benny Jacobsson Benny Jacobsson
Lee Engdahl Drangel Lee Engdahl Drangel

Produktionskoordinator
010-143 02 72
lee.drangel@recover.se

Malin F Lundberg Malin F Lundberg
Madelene Rydkvist Madelene Rydkvist
Katrin Zetterman Katrin Zetterman

Kontakta oss

DYGNET RUNT 0771 - 103 500