Supportkontor

Här hittar du oss:
Libro ringväg 32, 752 28 Uppsala
Växel 0771 - 103 500

Kontakt Recover Riv och Håltagning
010-122 13 00

info.rivhaltagning@recover.se

Våra medarbetare

Mikael Royson Mikael Royson

VD, Recover Industriservice AB
mikael.royson@recover.se

Larry Höjer Larry Höjer

VD, Recover Skadeservice AB
010 - 143 03 61

larry.hojer@recover.se

Calle Brogren Calle Brogren

VD, Recover Riv & Håltagning AB
070 - 710 22 82

calle.brogren@recover.se

Sarah Åhman Sarah Åhman

Direktör HR och Affärssupport
sarah.ahman@recover.se

Fredrik Kringberg Fredrik Kringberg
Tony Axelsson Tony Axelsson

Affärsområdeschef Industriservice
010 - 143 00 04
tony.axelsson@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010-143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Tobias Rattfelt Tobias Rattfelt
Pervin Feili Pervin Feili

Redovisningsansvarig
Riv & Håltagning

010 - 122 13 12
pervin.feili@recover.se

Johannes Lundell Johannes Lundell
Christian Pohl Christian Pohl
Lisa Åberg Lisa Åberg

Controller
Riv och håltagning
073-096 86 93
lisa.aberg@recover.se

Veronica Hellström Veronica Hellström
Alexandra Schröder Alexandra Schröder
Katrin Zetterman Katrin Zetterman

HR Business Partner/ Teamledare HR
010 - 143 00 23
katrin.zetterman@recover.se

Maria Egemalm Maria Egemalm

HR Business Partner
Riv & Håltagning

010-122 13 05
maria.egemalm@recover.se

Anna Larsson Anna Larsson
Annelie Johansson Annelie Johansson
Caroline Rickdorff Caroline Rickdorff
Elisabeth Högosta Elisabeth Högosta
Linda Ekman Linda Ekman
Susanna Larsson Susanna Larsson
Marie Grip Marie Grip
Benita Wiklund Benita Wiklund
Ulrika Adén Ulrika Adén

Ekonomiassistent
Riv och håltagning
070-778 18 03
ulrika.aden@recover.se

Peter Nymark Peter Nymark
Pernilla Zahn Grubbström Pernilla Zahn Grubbström
Madelene Rydqvist Madelene Rydqvist
Sara Holm Sara Holm
Annette Pettersson Annette Pettersson

Löneadministratör
Riv & Håltagning

010 - 122 13 13

annette.pettersson@recover.se

Birgitta Gillsberg Birgitta Gillsberg

Kontakta oss