Supportkontor

Här hittar du oss:
Libro ringväg 32, 752 28 Uppsala
Växel 0771 - 103 500

Kontakt Recover Riv och Håltagning
010 - 122 13 00
info.rivhaltagning@recover.se

Våra medarbetare

Mikael Royson Mikael Royson

VD, Recover Industriservice AB
mikael.royson@recover.se

Anders Fagerkrantz Anders Fagerkrantz
Daniel Rådbjer Daniel Rådbjer

VD, Recover Riv & Håltagning AB
010 - 122 13 72
daniel.radbjer@recover.se

Per Stenhager Per Stenhager

Finance Director Sverige
per.stenhager@recover.se

Sarah Åhman Sarah Åhman

HR Director Sverige
sarah.ahman@recover.se

Fredrik Kringberg Fredrik Kringberg
Tony Axelsson Tony Axelsson

Affärsområdeschef Industriservice
010 - 143 00 04
tony.axelsson@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010 - 143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Tobias Rattfelt Tobias Rattfelt
Veronica Hellström Veronica Hellström
Katrin Zetterman Katrin Zetterman

HR Business Partner/ Teamledare HR
010 - 143 00 23
katrin.zetterman@recover.se

Maria Egemalm Maria Egemalm

HR Business Partner
Riv & Håltagning

010 - 122 13 05
maria.egemalm@recover.se

Annelie Björnsson Annelie Björnsson

Ekonomiassistent
Riv & Håltagning

010 - 122 13 55
annelie.bjornsson@recover.se

Anna Larsson Anna Larsson
Caroline Rickdorff Caroline Rickdorff
Elisabeth Högosta Elisabeth Högosta
Linda Ekman Linda Ekman
Susanna Larsson Susanna Larsson
Marie Grip Marie Grip
Benita Wiklund Benita Wiklund
Lee Engdahl Drangel Lee Engdahl Drangel
Madelene Rydqvist Madelene Rydqvist

Kundservice Vallentuna, Ekonomiassistent
010 - 143 02 47
madelene.rydqvist@recover.se

Pernilla Zahn Grubbström Pernilla Zahn Grubbström
Petra Nyman Petra Nyman

Kontakta oss