Supportkontor

Här hittar du oss:
Libro ringväg 32, 752 28 Uppsala
Växel 0771 - 103 500

Kontakt Recover Riv och Håltagning
010-122 13 00

info.rivhaltagning@recover.se

Våra medarbetare

Mikael Royson Mikael Royson

VD, Recover Industriservice AB
mikael.royson@recover.se

Larry Höjer Larry Höjer

VD, Recover Skadeservice AB
010 - 143 03 61

larry.hojer@recover.se

Calle Brogren Calle Brogren

VD, Recover Riv & Håltagning AB
070 - 710 22 82
calle.brogren@recover.se

Sarah Åhman Sarah Åhman

Direktör HR och Affärssupport
sarah.ahman@recover.se

Fredrik Kringberg Fredrik Kringberg

Chef Hållbarhet
010–143 00 58
fredrik.kringberg@recover.se

Tony Axelsson Tony Axelsson

Affärsområdeschef Industriservice
010 - 143 00 04
tony.axelsson@recover.se

Emelie Blom Emelie Blom
Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010-143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Tobias Rattfelt Tobias Rattfelt

Säljare/Projektledare
010 - 143 00 35
tobias.rattfelt@recover.se

Madeleine Tegnemo Madeleine Tegnemo

Redovisningschef
Riv & Håltagning
010 - 122 13 16
madeleine.tegnemo@recover.se

Johannes Lundell Johannes Lundell
Cecilia Westin Cecilia Westin
Christian Pohl Christian Pohl

Controller
010-143 01 23
christian.pohl@recover.se

Anna Larsson Anna Larsson
Annelie Johansson Annelie Johansson
Caroline Rickdorff Caroline Rickdorff
Elisabeth Högosta Elisabeth Högosta
Linda Ekman Linda Ekman
Marie Grip Marie Grip
Benita Wiklund Benita Wiklund

Ekonomiassistent
010 - 143 01 01
benita.wiklund@recover.se

Shakera Rubayat Shakera Rubayat

Ekonomiassistent
Riv & Håltagning
010 - 122 13 00

shakera.rubayat@recover.se

Pernilla Zahn Grubbström Pernilla Zahn Grubbström
Madelene Rydkvist Madelene Rydkvist
Susanna Larsson Susanna Larsson

Kundservicemedarbetare
010 - 143 01 31
susanna.larsson@recover.se

Johanna Willman Johanna Willman
Axel Bohlin Axel Bohlin

Kundservicemedarbetare
(Föräldraledig)
010 - 143 00 13
axel.bohlin@recover.se

Patricia Uzak Patricia Uzak

HR Business Partner, Riv & Håltagning
070 - 778 18 13

patricia.uzak@recover.se

Annette Pettersson Annette Pettersson

Löneadministratör
Riv & Håltagning
010 - 122 13 13

annette.pettersson@recover.se

Birgitta Gillsberg Birgitta Gillsberg
Katrin Zetterman Katrin Zetterman

HR Business Partner/ Teamledare HR
010 - 143 00 23
katrin.zetterman@recover.se

Kontakta oss