Supportkontor

Här hittar du oss:
Libro ringväg 18, 752 28 Uppsala
Växel 0771 - 103 500

Våra medarbetare

Mikael Royson Mikael Royson
Mathias Jensen Mathias Jensen

Affärsområdeschef Skadeservice
010 - 143 00 03
mathias.jensen@recover.se

Tony Axelsson Tony Axelsson

Affärsområdeschef Industriservice
010 - 143 00 04
tony.axelsson@recover.se

Calle Brogren Calle Brogren

Affärsområdeschef
Riv & Håltagning
070 - 710 22 82
calle.brogren@recover.se

Fredrik Kringberg Fredrik Kringberg

KMA-chef
010–143 00 58
fredrik.kringberg@recover.se

Anette Angnér Anette Angnér
Erik Moström Erik Moström

Verksamhetsutvecklingschef
010- 143 03 13

erik.mostrom@recover.se

Sara Orebrand Sara Orebrand

Affärs- & verksamhetsutveckling
010-143 00 48
sara.orebrand@recover.se

Fredrik Karpmyr Fredrik Karpmyr

Marknads- & Kommunikationschef
010 - 143 00 07

fredrik.karpmyr@recover.se

Emelie Blom Emelie Blom
Thomas Pettersson Thomas Pettersson

Försäljning- & marknadschef
010 - 143 02 51
thomas.pettersson@recover.se

Tobias Rattfelt Tobias Rattfelt

Säljare/Projektledare
010 - 143 00 35
tobias.rattfelt@recover.se

Robert Lövkvist Robert Lövkvist

Kalkylator/Projektledare Skadeservice
010 - 143 00 32
robert.lovkvist@recover.se

Kristina Nordin Kristina Nordin

Redovisningschef
Industri & Skadeservice
kristina.nordin@recover.se

Madeleine Tegnemo Madeleine Tegnemo

Redovisningschef
Riv & Håltagning
010 - 122 13 16
madeleine.tegnemo@recover.se

Johannes Lundell Johannes Lundell
Joakim Larsson Joakim Larsson
Torbjörn Borgström Torbjörn Borgström

Senior Advisor
070 - 868 70 00
torbjorn.borgstrom@recover.se

Ann Ljungkvist-Whelan Ann Ljungkvist-Whelan
Malin Kvist Taflin Malin Kvist Taflin
Pontus Andersson Frid Pontus Andersson Frid
Anna Larsson Anna Larsson
Annelie Johansson Annelie Johansson
Axel Bohlin Axel Bohlin

Redovisningsekonom
(Föräldraledig)
010 - 143 00 13
axel.bohlin@recover.se

Caroline Rickdorff Caroline Rickdorff
Elisabeth Högosta Elisabeth Högosta
Linda Ekman Linda Ekman
Marie Grip Marie Grip
Shakera Rubayat Shakera Rubayat

Ekonomiassistent
Riv & Håltagning
010 - 122 13 00

shakera.rubayat@recover.se

Freja Swenning Freja Swenning
Kristine Melin Kristine Melin
Pernilla Zahn Gubbström Pernilla Zahn Gubbström
Johanna Willman Johanna Willman
Sanna Kjettselberg Strand Sanna Kjettselberg Strand

Kundservice
010-143 01 28
sanna.kjettselberg.strand@recover.se

Patricia Uzak Patricia Uzak

HR-ansvarig
Riv & Håltagning
070 - 778 18 13

patricia.uzak@recover.se

Annette Pettersson Annette Pettersson

Löneadministratör
Riv & Håltagning
010 - 122 13 13

annette.pettersson@recover.se

Birgilla Gillsberg Birgilla Gillsberg
Emilia Waldenwik Emilia Waldenwik
Katrin Zetterman Katrin Zetterman

HR-specialist
010 - 143 00 23
katrin.zetterman@recover.se

Hedvig Boivie Hedvig Boivie

Kontakta oss

DYGNET RUNT 0771 - 103 500