Kontakt Tierp

Industriservice

Patrik Larsson Patrik Larsson

Tf Regionchef Industriservice Norr
010 - 143 01 18

patrik.larsson@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010 - 143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Stefan Kristensen Stefan Kristensen

Projektledare/Arbetsledare Industriservice
Relining
010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@recover.se

Sebastian Parneborg Sebastian Parneborg

Arbetsledare Industriservice

Patrik Persson Patrik Persson

Arbetande förman Industriservice
010 - 143 00 63
patrik.persson@recover.se

Kontakt Tierp

Skadeservice

Jonas Blomqvist Jonas Blomqvist

Regionchef Skadeservice Norr
010 - 143 03 05
jonas.blomqvist@recover.se

Kontakt Tierp

Riv & Håltagning

Tony Westman Tony Westman

Tf Arbetschef Totalrivning
010 - 122 13 14
tony.westman@recover.se

Kontakta oss