Kontakt Tierp

Industriservice

Patrik Larsson Patrik Larsson

Tf Regionchef Industriservice Norr
010 - 143 01 18

patrik.larsson@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010-143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Stefan Kristensen Stefan Kristensen

Projektledare/Arbetsledare Industriservice
Relining
010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@recover.se

Sebastian Bernsten Sebastian Bernsten

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Avloppsrensning & slamsugning
010-143 01 26
sebastian.bernsten@recover.se

Marcus Westerlund Marcus Westerlund

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Rörinspektion & Stamspolning
010 - 143 01 52

marcus.westerlund@recover.se

Kontakt Tierp

Skadeservice

Jonas Blomqvist Jonas Blomqvist

Regionchef Skadeservice Norr
010-143 03 05

jonas.blomqvist@recover.se

Kontakt Tierp

Riv & Håltagning

Tony Westman Tony Westman

Tf Arbetschef Totalrivning
073-625 31 70

tony.westman@recover.se

Kontakta oss