Recover Hallstahammar

Här hittar du oss
Eriksbergsvägen 20
734 92 Hallstahammar

Norra Västeråsvägen 7
734 32 Hallstahammar

Kontakt Hallstahammar

Industriservice

Andreas Andersson Andreas Andersson

Regionchef Industriservice Mälardalen
010 - 143 00 68

andreas.andersson@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010-143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Stefan Kristensen Stefan Kristensen

Projektledare/Arbetsledare Industriservice
Relining
010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@recover.se

Jenny Strimell Jenny Strimell

Arbetsledare Industriservice
VA/Avloppsstopp
016-15 05 82

jenny.strimell@recover.se

Anders Olsson Anders Olsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsugning
070-621 25 95

anders.olsson@recover.se

Rikard Johansson Rikard Johansson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsugning
010 - 143 03 08
rikard.johansson@recover.se

Anders Smideby Anders Smideby

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Slamsugning/fettavskiljare, FA
010 - 143 03 02

anders.smideby@recover.se

Kontakt Hallstahammar

Skadeservice

Marcus Ehlin Marcus Ehlin

Arbetsledare Skadeservice
070-621 25 59

marcus.ehlin@recover.se

Dennis Lindgren Dennis Lindgren

Arbetsledare Skadeservice
070-621 25 52

dennis.lindgren@recover.se

Annika Allerskog Annika Allerskog

Arbetsledare Skadeservice
0220-222 04

annika.allerskog@recover.se

Mikael Rosenberg Mikael Rosenberg
Jakob Johansson Jakob Johansson
Per-Olof Orrell Per-Olof Orrell
Johan Larsson Johan Larsson

Utredare / Fukttekniker
070-560 28 80

johan.larsson@recover.se

Niclas Tessmann Niclas Tessmann
Håkan Bohlström Håkan Bohlström
Tobias Karlsson Tobias Karlsson

Kontakt Hallstahammar

Riv & Håltagning