Recover Hallstahammar

Här hittar du oss
Eriksbergsvägen 20
734 92 Hallstahammar

Norra Västeråsvägen 7
734 32 Hallstahammar

Kontakt Hallstahammar

Industriservice

Andreas Andersson Andreas Andersson

Regionchef Industriservice Mälardalen
010 - 143 00 68

andreas.andersson@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010 - 143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Stefan Kristensen Stefan Kristensen

Projektledare/Arbetsledare Industriservice
Relining
010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@recover.se

Thomas Edvardsson Thomas Edvardsson

Kalkylator Industriservice
Rörinfodring, offertförfrågning VA
010 - 143 03 77
thomas.edvardsson@recover.se

Jenny Strimell Jenny Strimell

Arbetsledare Industriservice
VA/Avloppsstopp
010 - 143 03 82
jenny.strimell@recover.se

Rikard Johansson Rikard Johansson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsugning
010 - 143 03 08
rikard.johansson@recover.se

Anders Smideby Anders Smideby

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Slamsugning/fettavskiljare, FA
010 - 143 03 02

anders.smideby@recover.se

Kontakt Hallstahammar

Skadeservice

Dennis Lindgren Dennis Lindgren
Annika Allerskog Annika Allerskog
Mikael Rosenberg Mikael Rosenberg
Oskar Jonsson Oskar Jonsson

Arbetsledare Skadeservice
010 - 143 06 04

oskar.jonsson@recover.se

Pelle Orrell Pelle Orrell
Johan Larsson Johan Larsson
Niclas Tessmann Niclas Tessmann
Tobias Karlsson Tobias Karlsson

Kontakt Hallstahammar

Riv & Håltagning