Hallstahammar

Här hittar du oss
Eriksbergsvägen 20
734 92 Hallstahammar

DYGNET RUNT 0771 - 103 500

Hallstahammar

Våra medarbetare

Marcus Ehlin Marcus Ehlin

Arbetsledare
070-621 25 59
marcus.ehlin@recover.se

Mikael Rosenberg Mikael Rosenberg

Arbetsledare
070-621 25 39
mikael.rosenberg@recover.se

Dennis Lindgren Dennis Lindgren

Arbetsledare
070-621 25 52
dennis.lindgren@recover.se

Tony Westman Tony Westman

Tf Arbetschef Totalrivning
073-625 31 70
tony.westman@recover.se

Annika Allerskog Annika Allerskog

Arbetsledare
0220-222 04
annika.allerskog@recover.se

Anders Olsson Anders Olsson

Arbetsledare
070-621 25 95
anders.olsson@recover.se

Ulrika Boija Ulrika Boija
Jakob Johansson Jakob Johansson

Arbetsledare
070-621 25 63
jakob.johansson@recover.se

Johan Larsson Johan Larsson

Utredare / Fukttekniker
070-560 28 80
johan.larsson@recover.se

Anton Eriksson Anton Eriksson

Fukttekniker
070-560 28 01
anton.eriksson@reover.se

Per-Olof Orrell Per-Olof Orrell

Utredare Radon
070-621 24 36
per.orrell@recover.se

Pierre Andersson Pierre Andersson