Recover Hallstahammar

Här hittar du oss
Eriksbergsvägen 20
734 92 Hallstahammar

Norra Västeråsvägen 7
734 32 Hallstahammar

Kontakt Hallstahammar

Industriservice

Niclas Lövberg Niclas Lövberg

Regionchef Industriservice Mälardalen
010 - 143 03 09
niclas.lovberg@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010 - 143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Thomas Edvardsson Thomas Edvardsson

Kalkylator Industriservice
Rörinfodring, offertförfrågning VA
010 - 143 03 77
thomas.edvardsson@recover.se

Jenny Strimell Jenny Strimell

Arbetsledare Industriservice
VA/Avloppsstopp
010 - 143 03 82
jenny.strimell@recover.se

Rikard Johansson Rikard Johansson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsugning
010 - 143 03 08
rikard.johansson@recover.se

Anders Smideby Anders Smideby

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Slamsugning/fettavskiljare, FA
010 - 143 03 02

anders.smideby@recover.se

Kontakt Hallstahammar

Skadeservice

Fredrik Hammarqvist Fredrik Hammarqvist

Storskadesamordnare & MEPS-ansvaring
010 - 143 08 43
fredrik.hammarqvist@recover.se

Dennis Lindgren Dennis Lindgren

Områdeschef & Arbetsledare Skadeservice
010 - 143 03 63
dennis.lindgren@recover.se

Annika Allerskog Annika Allerskog
Mikael Rosenberg Mikael Rosenberg
Pelle Orrell Pelle Orrell
Johan Larsson Johan Larsson
Niclas Tessmann Niclas Tessmann
Tobias Karlsson Tobias Karlsson

Kontakt Hallstahammar

Riv & Håltagning