Borlänge

Här hittar du oss
Gjutargatan 46, 781 70 Borlänge

DYGNET RUNT 0771 - 103 500

Borlänge

Våra medarbetare

Patrik Larsson Patrik Larsson

Tf Regionchef Industriservice Norr
010 - 143 01 18
patrik.larsson@recover.se

Roger Svensson Roger Svensson
Sebastian Parneborg Sebastian Parneborg
Tony Westman Tony Westman

Tf Arbetschef Totalrivning
073-625 31 70
tony.westman@recover.se

Isak Olsson Isak Olsson
Robert Trogens Robert Trogens

Arbetsledare
010 - 143 04 03
robert.trogens@recover.se

Patrik Cedergren Patrik Cedergren

Arbetande förman
010 - 143 00 44
patrik.cedergren@relita.se

Patrik Wallden Patrik Wallden

Arbetande förman
073 - 043 58 00
patrik.wallden@recover.se

Roger Eriksson Roger Eriksson

Arbetande förman
070 - 277 35 87
roger.eriksson@recover.se

Elin Lundmark Elin Lundmark
Emilia Waldenwik Emilia Waldenwik

Kontakta oss

DYGNET RUNT 0771 - 103 500