Recover Borlänge

Här hittar du oss
Gjutargatan 46, 781 70 Borlänge

RING OSS 0771 - 103 500

Kontakt Borlänge

Industriservice

Patrik Larsson Patrik Larsson

Tf Regionchef Industriservice Norr
010 - 143 01 18
patrik.larsson@recover.se

Sebastian Parneborg Sebastian Parneborg

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Avloppsrensning & slamsugning
010 - 143 01 27

sebastian.parneborg@recover.se

Filip Larsson Filip Larsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsug & Grävsug
010 - 143 01 08

filip.larsson@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010-143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Roger Eriksson Roger Eriksson

Arbetande förman
070 - 277 35 87
roger.eriksson@recover.se

Kontakt Borlänge

Skadeservice

Roger Svensson Roger Svensson
Isak Olsson Isak Olsson
Robert Trogens Robert Trogens

Arbetsledare
010 - 143 04 03
robert.trogens@recover.se

Patrik Wallden Patrik Wallden

Arbetande förman
073 - 043 58 00
patrik.wallden@recover.se

Patrik Cedergren Patrik Cedergren

Arbetande förman
010 - 143 00 44
patrik.cedergren@relita.se

Kontakt Borlänge

Riv & Håltagning

Tony Westman Tony Westman

Arbetschef
Rivning, Håltagning och sanering
073-625 31 70
tony.westman@recover.se

Mats Lindvall Mats Lindvall

Arbetschef
Totalrivning, Tungrivning
070-247 49 10
mats.lindvall@recover.se

Magnus Engvall Magnus Engvall

Kontakta oss

RING OSS 0771 - 103 500