Recover Borlänge

Här hittar du oss
Gjutargatan 46, 781 70 Borlänge

Kontakt Borlänge

Industriservice

Patrik Larsson Patrik Larsson

Tf Regionchef Industriservice Norr
010 - 143 01 18
patrik.larsson@recover.se

Filip Larsson Filip Larsson

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Torrsug & Grävsug
010 - 143 01 08

filip.larsson@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010 - 143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Roger Eriksson Roger Eriksson

Kontakt Borlänge

Skadeservice

Roger Svensson Roger Svensson
Fredrik Hammarqvist Fredrik Hammarqvist

Storskadesamordnare & MEPS-ansvaring
010 - 143 08 43
fredrik.hammarqvist@recover.se

Isak Olsson Isak Olsson
Patrik Wallden Patrik Wallden

Arbetande förman
073 - 043 58 00
patrik.wallden@recover.se

Jesper Olsson Jesper Olsson
Lucas Eriksson Lucas Eriksson
Johan Hjertbro Johan Hjertbro

Kontakt Borlänge

Riv & Håltagning

Tony Westman Tony Westman

Arbetschef
Rivning, Håltagning och sanering
010 - 122 13 14
tony.westman@recover.se

Mats Lindvall Mats Lindvall

Arbetschef
Totalrivning, Tungrivning
010 - 143 03 16
mats.lindvall@recover.se

Magnus Engvall Magnus Engvall

Kontakta oss