Recover Östhammar

Här hittar ni oss
Truckvägen 2, 742 34 Östhammar

Kontakt Östhammar

Industriservice

Patrik Larsson Patrik Larsson

Regionchef Industriservice Uppsala
010 - 143 01 18
patrik.larsson@recover.se

Manfred Lavicka Manfred Lavicka

Segmentschef ADR och oljeavskiljare
010-143 01 48
manfred.lavicka@recover.se

Sanna Kjettselberg Strand Sanna Kjettselberg Strand

Arbetsledare Industriservice
Kommunala Slamuppdrag
010-143 00 49
sanna.strand@recover.se

Stefan Kristensen Stefan Kristensen

Projektledare/Arbetsledare Industriservice
Relining
010 - 143 03 09
stefan.kristensen@recover.se

Kontakt Östhammar

Skadeservice

Jonas Blomqvist Jonas Blomqvist

Regionchef Skadeservice Norr
010-143 03 50
jonas.blomqvist@recover.se

Patrik Lindqvist Patrik Lindqvist

Arbetsledare skadeservice
010 - 143 04 02
patrik.lindqvist@recover.se

Kontakt Östhammar

Riv & Håltagning

Tony Westman Tony Westman

Arbetschef
Rivning, Håltagning och sanering

073-625 31 70
tony.westman@recover.se

Mats Lindvall Mats Lindvall

Arbetschef
Totalrivning, Tungrivning
070-247 49 10
mats.lindvall@recover.se

Magnus Engvall Magnus Engvall

Kontakta oss